Floragard - Facebook Floragard - Twitter
  • de
  • fr
  • it
  • es

Contact partners

Bernard Hubbermann
Chief Executive Officer
Dieckmann, Martin_Website Martin Dieckmann
Sales Management Consumer
Germany/Austria/Switzerland
phone: +49 441 20 92 307
mobile: +49 152 22 67 29 57
e-mail: dieckmann@floragard.de
Pundt, Dietmar_Website Dietmar Pundt
Sales Management Consumer
Germany/Austria/Switzerland
phone: +49 441 20 92 161
mobile: +49 152 22 67 29 64
e-mail: pundt@floragard.de
Syré, Paul_Website Paul Syré
Key-Account Management
phone: +49 441 20 92 308
mobile: +49 152 22 67 29 56
e-mail: syre@floragard.de
Schott, Peter_Website Peter Schott
Key-Account Management
phone: +49 441 20 92 309
mobile: +49 152 22 67 29 55
E-Mail: schott@floragard.de
Reiss, Dieter_Website Dieter Reiss
Sales Management Substrates Germany/Austria/Switzerland
phone: +49 441 20 92 301
mobile: +49 152 22 67 29 58
e-mail: reiss@floragard.de
Stephanie Joost Stephanie Joost
Key Account Management E-Commerce
phone: +49 441 20 92 195
e-Mail: joost@floragard.de
Pracht, Philippe_Website Philippe Pracht
Sales Manager France/Suisse Romande
phone: +33 3 88 78 82 98
mobile: +33 64 71 70 21 402
e-mail: pracht@floragard.de
Sassi, Abdelaziz_Website Abdelaziz Sassi
Sales Manager Italy/Arab World
phone: +49 441 20 92 197
mobile: +49 152 22 67 29 61
e-mail: sassi@floragard.de
Galindo, Juan_Website Juan Galindo
Sales Manager Spain/Portugal
phone: +34 41 57 393
mobile: +49 1522 26 72 960
e-mail: galindo@floragard.de
Albers, Björn_Website Björn Albers
Sales Manager Asia/Pacific
phone: +49 441 20 92 228
mobile: +49 152 22 67 29 53
e-mail: albers@floragard.de
Maia, Nuno_Website Nuno Maia
Sales Manager Central-/South America
mobile: +49 152 22 67 29 41
e-mail: maia@floragard.de
Jäger, Mirjana_Website Mirjana Jäger
Sales Manager CEE/Greece and Turkey
mobile: +49 152 22 67 29 63
e-mail: jaeger@floragard.de
Büter, Thomas_Website Thomas Büter
Head of Marketing Department/Sales Manager Scandinavia
phone: +49 441 20 92 115
mobile: +49 152 22 67 29 52
e-mail: bueter@floragard.de
Christian Mauke Christian Mauke
Public Relations Manager/Deputy Head of Marketing Department
Telefon: +49 441 20 92 256
Mobil: +49 152 22 67 29 43
E-Mail: mauke@floragard.de
Riedel, Carsten_Website Carsten Riedel
Head of Accounting and Finance
phone: +49 441 20 92 191
e-mail: riedel@floragard.de
Temming, Winfried_Website Winfried Temming
Head of Technical Department of Horticulture
phone: +49 441 20 92 179
mobile: +49 152 22 67 29 70
e-mail: temming@floragard.de