Floragard - Facebook Floragard - Twitter
  • en
  • fr
  • it
  • es

Ansprechpartner

Bernard Hubbermann
Geschäftsführung
Dieckmann, Martin_Website Martin Dieckmann
Vertriebsleitung Consumer D/A/CH
Telefon: +49 441 20 92 307
Mobil: +49 152 22 67 29 57
E-Mail: dieckmann@floragard.de
Pundt, Dietmar_Website Dietmar Pundt
Vertriebsleitung Consumer D/A/CH
Telefon: +49 441 20 92 161
Mobil: +49 152 22 67 29 64
E-Mail: pundt@floragard.de
Syré, Paul_Website Paul Syré
Key-Account Management
Telefon: +49 441 20 92 308
Mobil: +49 152 22 67 29 56
E-Mail: syre@floragard.de
Schott, Peter_Website Peter Schott
Key-Account Management
Telefon: +49 441 20 92 309
Mobil: +49 152 22 67 29 55
E-Mail: schott@floragard.de
Reiss, Dieter_Website Dieter Reiss
Vertriebsleitung Substrate D/A/CH
Telefon: +49 441 20 92 301
Mobil: +49 152 22 67 29 58
E-Mail: reiss@floragard.de
Pracht, Philippe_Website Philippe Pracht
Vertriebsleitung Frankreich/Französischsprachige Schweiz
Telefon: +33 3 88 78 82 98
Mobil: +33 64 71 70 21 402
E-Mail: pracht@floragard.de
Sassi, Abdelaziz_Website Abdelaziz Sassi
Vertriebsleitung Italien/Arabische Welt
Telefon: +49 441 20 92 197
Mobil: +49 152 22 67 29 61
E-Mail: sassi@floragard.de
Galindo, Juan_Website Juan Galindo
Vertriebsleitung Spanien/Portugal
Telefon: +34 41 57 393
Mobil: +49 1522 26 72 960
E-Mail: galindo@floragard.de
Albers, Björn_Website Björn Albers
Vertriebsleitung Asien/Pazifik
Telefon: +49 441 20 92 228
Mobil: +49 152 22 67 29 53
E-Mail: albers@floragard.de
Maia, Nuno_Website Nuno Maia
Vertriebsleitung Mittel-/Südamerika
Mobil: +49 152 22 67 29 41
E-Mail: maia@floragard.de
Jäger, Mirjana_Website Mirjana Jäger
Vertriebsleitung CEE/Griechenland und Zypern
Mobil: +49 152 22 67 29 63
E-Mail: jaeger@floragard.de
Büter, Thomas_Website Thomas Büter
Leitung Marketing/Vertriebsleitung Skandinavien
Telefon: +49 441 20 92 115
Mobil: +49 152 22 67 29 52
E-Mail: bueter@floragard.de
Riedel, Carsten_Website Carsten Riedel
Leitung Finanz- und Rechnungswesen
Telefon: +49 441 20 92 191
E-Mail: riedel@floragard.de
Temming, Winfried_Website Winfried Temming
Leitung Fachabteilung Gartenbau
Telefon: +49 441 20 92 179
Mobil: +49 152 22 67 29 70
E-Mail: temming@floragard.de