Floragard - Facebook Floragard - Twitter

    Ansprechpartner Außendienst

    Klaus Hüttgens

    Profi-/Erwerbsgartenbau

    Telefon: 0152 22 67 29 32
    E-Mail: Huettgens@floragard.de

    Peter Keller

    Profi-/Erwerbsgartenbau

    Telefon: 0152 22 67 29 35
    E-Mail: Keller@floragard.de

    Benno Ostermann

    Profi-/Erwerbsgartenbau

    Telefon: 0152 22 67 29 34
    E-Mail: Ostermann@floragard.de

    Thomas Pellot

    Profi-/Erwerbsgartenbau

    Telefon: +49 (152) 22 67 29 33
    E-Mail: Pellot@floragard.de

    Frank Meyer

    Profi-/Erwerbsgartenbau

    Telefon: +49 (152) 22 67 29 31
    E-Mail: Meyer@floragard.de

    Rüdiger Lipp

    Profi-/Erwerbsgartenbau

    Telefon: 0152 22 67 29 30
    E-Mail: Lipp@floragard.de

    Jens Dombrowski

    Profi-/Erwerbsgartenbau

    Telefon: 0170 832 41 12
    E-Mail: Dombrowski@floragard.de

    Michael Buch

    Hobby/Handel

    Telefon: 0152 22 67 29 25
    E-Mail: Buch@floragard.de

    Thomas Lorberg

    Hobby/Handel

    Telefon: 0152 22 67 29 21
    E-Mail: Lorberg@floragard.de

    Martin Misler

    Hobby/Handel

    Telefon: 0152 22 67 29 24
    E-Mail: Misler@floragard.de

    Wolfgang Popp

    Hobby/Handel

    Telefon: 0152 22 67 29 28
    E-Mail: Popp@floragard.de

    Thomas Schnabel

    Hobby/Handel

    Telefon: 0152 22 67 29 22
    E-Mail: Schnabel@floragard.de

    Christian Loos

    Hobby/Handel

    Telefon: 0152 22 67 29 20
    E-Mail: Loos@floragard.de

    Rene Pelz

    Hobby/Handel

    Telefon: 0152 22 67 29 26
    E-Mail: Pelz@floragard.de

    Roland Weixlbaumer

    Hobby/Handel

    Telefon: +49 (152) 22 67 29 23
    E-Mail: weixlbaumer@floragard.de

    Mario Funke

    Hobby/Handel

    Telefon: 0152 22 67 29 27
    E-Mail: Funke@floragard.de

    Klaus Frass

    Hobby/Handel

    Telefon: +49 (152) 22 67 29 40
    E-Mail: frass@floragard.de